1. Fernando Gonzalez @ 2009 Olympics vs Blake:
With Gonzalez serving at 8-9 of the final set, Gonzalez came to the net on the first point and Blake countered by hitting right at him.
Later replays seem to show that Blake's shot grazed Gonzalez's racket just enough to change course slightly before going long.
The point went on the scoreboard for Gonzalez, and after a dismayed Blake got no satisfaction from the chair umpire, he stood and gave Gonzalez a long stare.
"Fernando looked me square in the eye and didn't call it," Blake said that night.
It had been such a close match that, in the end, Gonzalez had 136 points and Blake 135.
An agitated Blake met the media and said that situations such as that, in sports such as golf and tennis, are honor situations. You call those on yourself. He added that Gonzalez's failure to do so was especially grievous because this happened at the Olympics, the poster child for fair play.
Gonzalez, who went on to lose to Nadal in the gold-medal match, responded that night by saying, "It was just one point." And, "There is an umpire."
He also said that if he were "100% sure" the ball had ticked his racket, he would have called it.
You know more are coming and who!!!!!! You got some - with proof?